Våre medarbeidere

Kjell Kalland

Administrerende direktør +47 918 37 650 kjell@haveiendom.no

Liz-Heidi Leonhardsen

Utviklingsdirektør +47 481 55 341 liz.heidi@haveiendom.no

Birgitte Aas Gaarder

Prosjektutvikler +47 951 45 554 birgitte@haveiendom.no

Kjell Otto Larssen

Økonomi- og finansdirektør/CFO +47 900 13 502 kol@haveiendom.no

Mia Dalby

Administrasjonskonsulent mia@haveiendom.no

Erik Sypriansen

Controller +47 907 44 403 erik@haveiendom.no

Mathilde Storebråten

Regnskapssjef +47 412 37 384 mathilde@haveiendom.no

Eivind Hartmann

Plansjef +47 414 69 291 eivind@haveiendom.no
Hva leter du etter?