Menneskene

Våre medarbeidere

Kjell Kalland

Administrerende direktør +47 918 37 650 kjell@haveiendom.no

Eirik Oland Nedrelid

Kommunikasjonssjef +47 911 89 291 eirik@haveiendom.no

Amund Schweder

Plansjef +47 977 40 391 amund@haveiendom.no

Marie Indrelid Winsvold

Bærekraftsjef +47 926 11 104 marie@haveiendom.no

Liz-Heidi Leonhardsen

Utviklingsdirektør +47 481 55 341 liz.heidi@haveiendom.no

Kjell Otto Larssen

Økonomi- og finansdirektør/CFO +47 900 13 502 kol@haveiendom.no

Bernt Aasenhuus

Prosjektsjef +47 480 75 758 bernt@haveiendom.no

Mia Dalby

Administrasjonskonsulent +47 907 94 601 mia@haveiendom.no

Erik Sypriansen

Controller +47 907 44 403 erik@haveiendom.no

Mathilde Storebråten

Regnskapssjef +47 412 37 384 mathilde@haveiendom.no

Eivind Hartmann

Konsulent, plan +47 414 69 291 eivind@haveiendom.no

Kjetil Krutnes

Markeds- og eiendomsdirektør +47 905 48 200 kjetil@haveiendom.no

Are Håvard Vestrum

IT-rådgiver +47 901 43 881 are@haveiendom.no
Hva leter du etter?